A DROP looks like this:
If you are eligible to claim this DROP and the DROP has not ended yet, you can see a board like this:
CLAIM, that’s all!
BTW, if the distribution mode of this DROP is
Random and you are the one who get the highest amount of token, your name will be shown in GOLD, hooray🎉!
If you are the creator of a DROP, you can see this panel at the bottom of the DROP page.
PAUSE will make the DROP not claimable, and you can click that button again to
END will make the DROP no longer available, and nobody can resume it. All the remaining balance in the DROP will be sent back to your address. The DROP page is still accessible though.
DELETE is like
END, but the DROP will be deleted from your account and the DROP page is no longer accessible.